Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Wellness Medical Center and Spa

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Miami, FL

42 total reviews

Wellness Medical Center and Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Medical Center and Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianete A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Good
Silvia V.
Submitted 11/16/21
THE BEST OF MIAMI
Milagro S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Excellent service beautiful atmosphere
Angie N.
Submitted 11/06/21
On time, and professional
Loreta Z.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excelente atención. Muy profesionales. La oficina extremadamente limpia y todas la muchachas muy amables. 100% recomendado.
Elsa G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent
Misleidy A.
Submitted 10/29/21
Exquisito trato muy buen servicio y me encanto mi procedimiento quede totalmente satisfecha
Ana C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Outstanding customer service and the doctors are very professionals. Highly recommend this place
Nicolas C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Fantastic customer service and treatment. Highly recommend!
Saybel S.
Submitted 10/24/21
Everyone was very knowledgeable, kind and attentive. I would definitely recommend the wellness spa to my friends and family.
Eduardo B.
Submitted 10/23/21
It is a great place.
Sharilyn P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Amazing
Celia C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great, Ivette is the best one.
Mirna D.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great services
Belkys C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Ivette was very professional and thorough in treatment.
Ileana V.
Submitted 10/01/21
Keneth O.
Submitted 09/30/21
Gretel is very pleasant and professional. Went for my 5th back laser session and she is always concerned about my well-being. Highly recommend.
Claudia E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Fue excelente.
Jenny C.
Submitted 09/14/21
I love this place very friendly, professional and services are performed very well..Very good prices and many packages available.
Marynel P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great!!